SBA Staff

The SBA National Office can be reached at 800-621-3141.

Name (Ext.)

Title

Email

Robin Austin (ext. 29)

Communications Manager

raustin@sbaa.org

Mark Bohay (ext. 22)

National Web Initiatives & Development Manager

mbohay@sbaa.org

Glenrae Brown (ext. 19)

Staff Accountant

gbrown@sbaa.org

Joseph Martin (ext. 24)

Controller

jmartin@sbaa.org

Elizabeth Merck (ext. 23)

Development Manager

emerck@sbaa.org

Mary Nethercutt (ext. 20)

National Walk Director

mnethercutt@sbaa.org

Lisa Raman (ext. 35)

Director, National Resource Center

lraman@sbaa.org

Sara Struwe (ext. 12)

Interim President & CEO.

sstruwe@sbaa.org


If you would like more information about Spina Bifida Association and the services we provide, please use the contact us at:

Spina Bifida Association
4590 MacArthur Blvd., NW, Suite 250
Washington, DC 20007-4226

Phone: (800) 621-3141 or (202) 944-3285
Fax: (202) 944-3295

General Inquiries: sbaa@sbaa.org
Membership: membership@sbaa.org
Donations: donations@sbaa.org