SBA Staff

The SBA National Office can be reached at 800-621-3141.

Name (Ext.)

Title

Email

Mark Bohay (ext. 22)

National Director of Communications & Outreach

mbohay@sbaa.org

Glenrae Brown (ext. 19)

Staff Accountant

gbrown@sbaa.org

Joseph Martin (ext. 24)

Controller

jmartin@sbaa.org

Elizabeth Merck (ext. 23)

Director of Development

emerck@sbaa.org

Mary Nethercutt (ext. 20)

National Chapter Development and Walk Director

mnethercutt@sbaa.org

Lisa Raman (ext. 35)

Director, National Resource Center

lraman@sbaa.org

Gretchen Sumera (ext. 29)

Communications & Outreach Manager

gsumera@sbaa.org

Sara Struwe (ext. 12)

President & CEO

sstruwe@sbaa.org


If you would like more information about Spina Bifida Association and the services we provide, please use the contact us at:

Spina Bifida Association
P.O. Box 17427
Arlington, VA 22216

Phone: (800) 621-3141 or (202) 944-3285
Fax: (202) 944-3295

General Inquiries: sbaa@sbaa.org
Membership: membership@sbaa.org
Donations: donations@sbaa.org