Chapters

We have a network of Chapters and communities across the country. Find a Chapter by state or region in the list below.

States A-C

Spina Bifida Association of Alabama

P.O. Box 35

Gadsen, AL  35902

Executive Director: Angie Pate

angie.pate@gmail.com

256-617-1414

Spina Bifida Association of Arizona

1001 E Fairmount Ave.

Phoenix, AZ 85014

Executive Director: Sharri Runnels

602-274-3323

srunnels@sbaaz.org

Spina Bifida Association of California

Executive Director: Christina Berlin

310-359-9611

cberlin@sbaa.org

Spina Bifida Association of the Carolinas

Executive Director: Kristi Wass

202-618-4752

kwass@sbaa.org

Spina Bifida Association of Colorado

PO Box 22994

Denver, CO 80222

Executive Director: Mark Deschamp

303-797-7870

contact@spinabifidaco.org

States D-K

Spina Bifida Association of the Delaware Valley

PO Box 1235

Havertown, PA 19083

Kira Liples

610-446-1066

info@sbadv.org

Spina Bifida Association of Central Florida

100 W. Lucerne Circle, Suite 100-G

Orlando, FL 32801

Executive Director: Shani Hervey

407-248-9210

shani.hervey@sbacentralflorida.org

Spina Bifida Association of Georgia-Tennessee

Executive Director: Kristi Wass

202-618-4752

kwass@sbaa.org

Spina Bifida Association of the Intermountain Region

Serving Idaho, Nevada, and Utah

Executive Director: Christina Berlin

310-359-9611

cberlin@sbaa.org

Spina Bifida Association of Indiana

Executive Director: Julie Benson

317-744-2670

jbenson@sbain.org

Spina Bifida Association of Iowa

8525 Douglas Ave., Suite 39

Urbandale, Iowa 50322

Carlyn Crowe

515-267-7013

carlyn.crowe@sbaia.org

Spina Bifida Association of Kentucky

982 Eastern Parkway Box 18

Louisville, KY 40217

Executive Director: Erin Gillespie

502-637-7363

egillespie@sbak.org

States M-Z

Spina Bifida Association of Michigan

Executive Director: Kristi Wass

202-618-4752

kwass@sbaa.org

Spina Bifida Association of the Mid-Atlantic Region

Serving Washington D.C., Maryland, & Virginia

Executive Director: Kristi Wass

202-618-4752

kwass@sbaa.org

Nevada – Spina Bifida Association of the Intermountain Region

Executive Director: Christina Berlin

310-359-9611

cberlin@sbaa.org

Spina Bifida Association of Greater New England

219 East Main Street, Suite 100B

Milford, MA 01757

Executive Director: Andrew Vacca

888-479-1900

avacca@sbagreaterne.org

Spina Bifida Association of Northeastern New York

123 Saratoga Rd.

Scotia, NY 12302

Executive Director:  Julia Duff

518-399-9151

admin@sbaneny.org

Spina Bifida Association of North Texas

801 Avenue H East, Suite 101

Arlington, TX 76011

Executive Director: Robin Lee

214-728-9294

rlee@spinabifidant.org

Tennessee- Spina Bifida Association of Georgia-Tennessee

Executive Director: Kristi Wass

202-618-4752

kwass@sbaa.org

Utah – Spina Bifida Association of the Intermountain Region

Executive Director: Christina Berlin

310-359-9611

cberlin@sbaa.org