Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2022

Maria Bournias, Esq, CPA, Chair
Michael Harty, Jr, Immediate Past Chair
Nancy Gore, Chair-Elect
Anshul Varma, Secretary/Treasurer
Marie Thoming, Member-At-Large

DIRECTORS

Maria Bournias, Esq, CPA
Brad Dicianno, MD
Doug Burns
Nancy Gore
Michael Harty, Jr.
Melissa May
Wilson Neyland
Tracy DiNunzio
Chase Phillips
Kathryn Ann Navarette Smith, RN, MN, DrPH
Marie Thoming, PE
Eric Tobin
Anshul Varma
Dawne Widener-Burrows
John Wiener, MD
Timothy J. Brei, MD, FAAP
Stephanie P. Hales, Partner

SBA BYLAWS

Staff

Ryan Ben
rben@sbaa.org
National Director of Field Relations

 

Christina Berlin, x. 812

cberlin@sbaa.org

National Manager of Chapter Development & Walks
GlenRae Brown, x. 813

gbrown@sbaa.org

Chief Financial Officer
Jenna Brown, x. 829

jbrown@sbaa.org

National Director of Development
Sarah Hurst, x. 807

shurst@sbaa.org

Database Manager
Stephanie Myers, x. 828

smyers@sbaa.org

Manager of Corporate and Individual Giving
Jessica Palmeri, x. 827

jpalmeri@sbaa.org

National Director Marketing and Communications
Juanita Panlener, x. 800

jpanlener@sbaa.org

National Resource Center Manager
Libby Riordan, x. 806

lriordan@sbaa.org

National Director of Special Events
Giana Spear, x. 808

gspear@sbaa.org

National Manager of Marketing & Communications
Sara Struwe, x. 803

sstruwe@sbaa.org

President & CEO
Judy Thibadeau, x. 810

jthibadeau@sbaa.org

National Director of Research & Services
Michael Wood, x. 825

mwood@sbaa.org

Chief Operating Officer

SBA Medical Director

Timothy Brei, MD

Developmental Pediatrics, Seattle Children’s