Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2022

Maria Bournias, Esq, CPA, Chair
Michael Harty, Jr, Immediate Past Chair
Nancy Gore, Chair-Elect
Anshul Varma, Secretary/Treasurer


DIRECTORS

Maria Bournias, Esq, CPA
Robin Bowman, MD
Doug Burns
Brad Dicianno, MD
Tracy DiNunzio
Ellen Fremion, MD
Nancy Gore
Michael Harty, Jr.
Chase Phillips
Kathryn Ann Navarette Smith, RN, MN, DrPH
Eric Tobin
Anshul Varma
Bryan Vodicka
Dawne Widener-Burrows
John Wiener, MD

SBA BYLAWS

Staff

GlenRae Brown, x. 813 Chief Financial Officer
gbrown@sbaa.org

Jenna Brown, x. 829 National Director of Development
jbrown@sbaa.org

Sarah Hurst, x. 807 Database Manager
shurst@sbaa.org

Stephanie Myers, x. 828 Manager of Corporate and Individual Giving
smyers@sbaa.org

Jessica Palmeri, x. 827 National Director Marketing and Communications
jpalmeri@sbaa.org

Juanita Panlener, x. 800 National Resource Center Manager
jpanlener@sbaa.org

Libby Riordan, x. 806 National Director of Special Events
lriordan@sbaa.org

Kiki Setterlund, x. 831 Manager of Special Events
ksetterlund@sbaa.org

Giana Spear, x. 808 National Manager of Marketing & Communications
gspear@sbaa.org

Sara Struwe, x. 803 President & CEO
sstruwe@sbaa.org

Judy Thibadeau, x. 810 National Director of Research & Services
jthibadeau@sbaa.org

Michael Wood, x. 825 Chief Operating Officer
mwood@sbaa.org

SBA Medical Director

Timothy Brei, MD

Developmental Pediatrics, Seattle Children’s