Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors

Michael Harty, Jr., Chair

Nicole Gower, Immediate Past Chair

Maria Bournias, Chair Elect

Marie Thoming, Member-At-Large

Directors

Brad Dicianno, MD

David Morrissey

Wilson Neyland

Kathryn Smith, RN, DrPH

McKay Tolboe

Nancy Gore

Jason Ostrowski

Chase Phillips

Anshul Varma

John Weiner, MD

SBA BYLAWS

Staff

Christina Berlin

cberlin@sbaa.org

National Chapter Development & Walk Manager
Glenrae Brown

gbrown@sbaa.org

Chief Financial Officer
Nora Henle

nhenle@sbaa.org

National Director of Marketing and Communications
Elizabeth Merck

emerck@sbaa.org

National Director of Development
Sheliah Roy

sroy@sbaa.org

Chief Operating Officer
Juanita Panlener

jpanlener@sbaa.org

National Resource Center Manager
Sara Struwe

sstruwe@sbaa.org

President & CEO
Judy Thibadeau

jthibadeau@sbaa.org

National Director of Research & Services
Kristi Wass

kwass@sbaa.org

National Chapter Development & Walk Director

 

SBA Medical Director

Timothy Brei, MD