Staff & Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Officers

Nicole Gower, Chair

Megan Sorensen, Immediate Past Chair

Mike Harty, Jr., Chair Elect

Maria Bournias, Secretary/Treasurer

Marie Thoming, Member-At-Large

Directors

Brad Dicianno, MD

Mark Inkrott

David Morrissey

Wilson Neyland

Kathryn Smith, RN, DrPH

McKay Tolboe

Staff

Christina Berlin

cberlin@sbaa.org

National Chapter Development & Walk Manager
Glenrae Brown

gbrown@sbaa.org

Chief Operating Officer/Controller
Nora Henle

nhenle@sbaa.org

National Marketing Manager
Elizabeth Merck

emerck@sbaa.org

National Director of Development
Juanita Panlener

jpanlener@sbaa.org

National Resource Center Manager
Sheliah Roy

sroy@sbaa.org

National Director of Marketing & Communications
John Smith III

jsmith@sbaa.org

Bookkeeper/Data Entry Coordinator
Sara Struwe

sstruwe@sbaa.org

President & CEO
Judy Thibadeau

jthibadeau@sbaa.org

National Director of Research & Services
Kristi Wass

kwass@sbaa.org

National Chapter Development & Walk Director