Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors

Michael Harty, Jr., Chair

Nicole Gower, Immediate Past Chair

Maria Bournias, Esq, CPA, Chair Elect

Anshul Varma, Secretary/Treasurer

TBD, Member-At-Large

Directors

Brad Dicianno, MD

Doug Burns

Nancy Gore

Melissa May

Wilson Neyland

Chase Phillips

Kathryn Ann Navarette Smith, RN, MN, DrPH

Maria Thoming, PE

McKay Tolboe

Dawne Widener-Burrows

John Wiener, MD

SBA BYLAWS

Staff

Christina Berlin

cberlin@sbaa.org

National Chapter Development & Walk Manager
Sherita Brace

sbrace@sbaa.org

Corporate & Foundation Relations Manager
Glenrae Brown

gbrown@sbaa.org

Chief Financial Officer
Nora Henle

nhenle@sbaa.org

National Director of Marketing & Communications
Elizabeth Merck

emerck@sbaa.org

National Director of Development
Juanita Panlener

jpanlener@sbaa.org

National Resource Center Manager
Libby Riordan

lriordan@sbaa.org

National Chapter Development & Walk Manager
Sheliah Roy

sroy@sbaa.org

Chief Operating Officer
Giana Spear

gspear@sbaa.org

National Manager of Marketing & Communications
Sara Struwe

sstruwe@sbaa.org

President & CEO
Judy Thibadeau

jthibadeau@sbaa.org

National Director of Research & Services
Kristi Wass

kwass@sbaa.org

National Chapter Development & Walk Director

SBA Medical Director

Timothy Brei, MD

Developmental Pediatrics, Seattle Children’s